Ph:08542-271952

Fax: 08542 - 271952

website: www.adarsh.edu.in E-mail: principal@adarsh.edu.in

principal.apgc@gmail.com

Date 18/11/2020



# **ADARSH**

#### POST GRADUATE COLLEGE OF COMPUTER SCIENCES

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Palamuru University) Venkateshwara Colony, MAHABUNAGAR - 509 002.

Rd: 634/ AP94 2020

From

The Principal, Adarsh P.G.College of Computer Sciences, M A H A B U B N A G A R. To

The Registrar,
Palamuru University,
M A H A B U B N A G A R.

Sir,

**Sub:** MBA Programme - Submission of Anti Ragging Committee, Grievance Redressal Committee, Internal Complaint Committee against Sexual Harassment & Women Protection Cell - for the year 2020-21 - Request - Reg.

-000-

As per the subject cited, I am herewith submitting the following Internal Committees for the academic year 2020-21.

- 1) Anti Ragging Committee
- 2) Grievance Redressal Committee
- 3) Internal Complaint Committee Against Sexual Harassment
- 4) Women Protect Cell

Hence I request you to accept the same and acknowledge.

Thanking you sir,





Yours faithfully,

PRINCIPAL
PRINCIPAL
Adarsh P.G. College of Computer Science.
MAHABUBNAGAR

## POST GRADUATE COLLEGE OF COMPUTER SCIENCES

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Palamuru University)
Venkateshwara Colony, MAHABUBNAGAR (Telangana State) Ph.No.08542-271952

Lr.No.630/APGC/2020-21.

Date:22nd October, 2020.

## **ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE**

Chairman:-

Dr.Pathuri Mohan(Principal)

Members:-

1. Miss.P.Rockeny Joyce (Assistant Professor)

- Rolley Jule

2. Mrs. Kummari Rajitha (Assistant Professor)

- Pl

3. Mrs. M.Sailajamma (Assistant Professor)

H. SJ

4. D.S.Madhu Kumar (Physical Director)

- noul

President/Secretary

Wahabubuagar Educational Society

Rego. No. 19.787

Water Colone M. Nage.

Principal

PRINCIPAL

Adarsh P.G. College of Computer Science.

MAHABUBNAGAR

#### RULES FOR ANTI RAGGING

According to the University directions Adarsh Post Graduate College of Computer Sciences constituted Anti Ragging Committee with MBA faculty. This committee will act according to the following.

- 1. No student should rag in the college premises or outside
- 2. Oral or physical ragging is strictly prohibited either directly or indirectly
- 3. No senior student should enter into MBA freshers classrooms.
- 4. If seniors want to take an introduction, that should be with Head's permission.
- 5. The introduction activity should be in the presence of minimum two deputed faculty members.
- 6. If any student or students found ragging either in college premises or in the college road the following disciplinary action along with the penality of Rs.5,000/- will be imposed.
  - (i). They may be suspend from the classes for minimum of one semester or may be removed from the college canceling, the admission with permission of University.
  - (ii). They may be handovered to the Police and case may be booked against such student.
  - (iii). Their names are going to be displayed on the Notice Board keeping in Blacklist.
  - (iv). The information about the candidate will be submitted to the University.
  - (v). Such students' parents may be intimated about their mischievous behaviour through letters or phone calls.

President/Secretary

Regd. No. 19. 37

Venture Colore M. Novar

ezellehebnegar Educational Secieta

Principal

Adarsh P.G. College of Computer Science MAHABUBNAGAR

#### **Anti Ragging Committee Members:**

1) Miss.P.Rockeny Joyce(Assistant Professor)

- Rochery Ance

2) Mrs.Kummari Rajitha (Assistant Professor)

3) Mrs.M. Sailajamma (Assistant Professor)

4) D.S.Madhu Kumar (Physical Director)

H. Soll

#### POST GRADUATE COLLEGE OF COMPUTER SCIENCES

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Palamuru University) Venkateshwara Colony, Mahabubnagar (Telangana State) Ph.No.08542-271952

Lr.No.631/APGC/2020-21.

Date:22nd October, 2020.

# **GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE 2020-21**

Chairman:- President/Secretary - Members:
1) Dr.Pathuri Mohan (Principal) - Lower Grant Professor)

2) Miss.P.Rockeny Joyce(Assistant Professor) - Lower Grant Professor)

3) Mrs.Kummari Rajitha (Asst.Professor) - Dr. Called Grant Professor)

4) D.S.Madhu Kumar (Physical Director)

6) Bysani Chandana (Roll.No.3121-19-672-012) MBA-II Year -

5) A. Sai Krishna (Roll.No.3121-19-672-034)MBA-II Year -

President/Secretary

Rued, Dr. 19.187

Venkoteshwara Colone M. Naga'

Principal

Adarsh P.G. College of Computer Sciences
MAHABUBNAGAR

### POST GRADUATE COLLEGE OF COMPUTER SCIENCES

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Palamuru University)
Venkateshwara Colony, Mahabubnagar (Telangana State) Ph.No.08542-271952

Lr.No.632/APGC/2020-21.

Date:22nd October, 2020.

## Internal Complaint Committee Against Sexual Harassment

The present members of the Complaints Committee to deal with the complaints of sexual harassment in accordance with the guidelines laid down by the AICTE relating to sexual harassment of women workers at work places and students are as follows.

- Miss.P.Rockeny Joyce, Assist. Professor Department of Business Management
- 2) Mrs., M.Sailajamma, Assist. Professor Department of Business Management
- 3) Mrs.K.Rajitha, Assist.Professor Department of Business Management
- 4) Miss.Nenavath Priyanka Student of MBA-II Year (Roll.No.3121-19-672-038)
- 5) Miss.Farzana Begum Student of MBA-II Year (Roll.No.3121-19-672-036)

- Rochery gua

RI

-04

fazzana Begum

resident/Secretary

PRESIDENTIAN Sociat

: Regd. No. 15 . 67 Ventoresiowara Colone M. Wasas Principal PRINCIPAL

Adarsh P.G. College of Computer Science MAHABUBNAGAR

### POST GRADUATE COLLEGE OF COMPUTER SCIENCES

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Palamuru University) Venkateshwara Colony, Mahabubnagar (Telangana State) Ph.No.08542-271952

Lr.No.633/APGC/2020-21.

Date:22nd October, 2020.

#### **WOMEN PROTECTION CELL**

The present members of the Complaints Committee to deal with the complaints of Women in accordance with the guidelines laid down by the AICTE & Affiliated University relating to Women Protection at work places are as follows.

1) Miss.P.Rockeny Joyce, Assist. Professor Department of Business Management

Rockery ance

2) Mrs.Sattur Bhargavi, Assist. Professor Department of Business Management

3) Mrs.K.Rajitha, Assist.Professor Department of Business Management

Mahababas gar Educational Sectors Repd. No. 11, 187

Vontatoshwara Colone M. Nagas

Adarsh P.G. College of Computer Science

MAHABUBNAGAR