Ph:08542-271952 Fax: 08542-271952 website::www.adarsh.edu.in E-mail::principal@adarsh.edu.in

ADARSH



## POST GRADUATE COLLEGE OF COMPUTER SCIENCES

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Palamura University)
Venkateshwara Colony, MAHABUNAGAR - 509 002.



Date

## INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE AGAINST SEXUHARASSMENT

The present members of the Complaints Committee to deal with the complaints of sexual harassment in accordance with the guidelines laid down by the AICTE relating to sexual harassment of women workers at work places and students are as follows.

1) Dr.Pathuri Mohan (Principal)

- Chairman
- 2) Ms, P. Rockeny Joyce Assist. Professor Department of Business Management
- President
- 3) Mrs.SatturBhargavi, Assist. Professor Department of Business Management

Vice- President

- 4) Mr. Mohd. Tajuddin Assist. Professor Department of Business Management
- Convenor
- 5) Mrs. Sailajamma Assist. Professor Department of Business Management
- Co-Convenor

- 6) M. Srinath Member
- 7) A. Praneeth Member
- 8) Miss. ZebaSamreen

9) Miss. K. Sindhu

- Student of MBA-
- IInd Year

(Roll.No.3121-20-672-008)

- Student of MBA-

IInd Year

(Roll.No.3121-20-672-034)

- 10). Mr. Syed AbrarMohiuddin
- Student of MBA-IInd Year

(Roll.No.3121-20-672-029)

PRINCIPAL

dersh P.G. College of Computer Science

MAHABUBNAGAR